Storm Warning

Historical Fantasy (Books)

Author: Mercedes Lackey

With her phenomenal Mage Winds trilogy, bestselling author Mercedes Lackey captivated fans across the country. Now in the first volume of the series sequel, she continues the same storyline, returning readers to a war-torn Valdemar in preparation to confront an ancient Eastern Empire–ruled by a monarch whose magical tactics by be beyond any sorcery known to the western ki….Read More

15 Books Similar to Storm Warning

Destiny: Child of the Sky

Destiny: Child of the Sky is a 2002 fantasy novel by American writer Elizabeth Haydon, which concludes the Rhapsody Trilogy. Rhapsody, Grunthor and Achmed work together to defeat the plans… Continue Reading Posted in: Epic Fantasy, Fantasy Fiction

The White Gryphon

Rebuilding their city in the ten years after a magical Cataclysm kills their leader and forces them to the white cliffs by the Western Ocean, the people of Urthos must… Continue Reading Posted in: American Fiction, Fantasy Fiction, Metaphysical Science Fiction eBooks, Sword & Sorcery Fantasy eBooks

The Silver Gryphon

A dozen years of peace have passed in the city of White Gryphon - providing well deserved and much needed security for the people who had lost their homes in… Continue Reading Posted in: American, American Fiction, Fantasy Fiction

Leave a Reply